top header contact details

+2712 653 2629


  • South Africa's leading University of Technology with an outstanding international reputation for quality instruction
  • The mission of Mangosuthu University of Technology, as an institution of science and technology, is to provide superior quality, technologically advanced
  • Walter Sisulu University (WSU) was established on 1 July, 2005 in terms of the Higher Education Act No 101 of 1997, as amended. WSU, a comprehensive university, resulted from the merger of the former University of Transkei (Unitra); Border Tecnikom and Eastern Cape Technikom...
  • Our mission is to develop and sustain an empowering environment where , through teaching, learning, research and scholarship our students and staff, in partnership with the community and industry, are able to create and apply knowledge that contributes to development.
  • Offers a mix of vocational and academic programmes that advances freedom, democracy, equality and human dignity
  • Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT) is the foremost higher education institution in the heartland of South Africa, dedicated to quality education and training in science, engineering and technology.
  • The Tshwane University of Technology (TUT) is a proud product of South Africa's first decade of democracy. While the size and scope of this dynamic new institution impress, the quality of its teaching, research and community engagement is what makes the University really stands out.
  • A tertiary institution situated in Durban with Campuses in both Durban and Pietermaritzburg.
  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU) is an engaged and people-centred university serving the needs of diverse communities by contributing to sustainable development through excellent academic programmes and research. Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University opened on 1 January 2005